Zürcher Oberland Medien AG, Rapperswilerstrasse 1, 8620 Wetzikon
  Unternehmen  /  Mitarbeitende  /  Abonnemente

Mitarbeitende

Abonnemente

   Search     
Enter Search Value:
- without any prefix or suffix to find all records where a column contains the value you enter, e.g. Net
- with | prefix to find all records where a column starts with the value you enter, e.g. |Network
- with | suffix to find all records where a column ends with the value you enter, e.g. Network|
- with | prefix and suffix to find all records containing the value you enter exactly, e.g. |Network|

 

 

 

 

 

 

Susanna Limata

Leiterin Abonnements
044 933 32 50
susanna.limata@zol.ch

 

 

 

 

 

Tanja Schellenberg

Sachbearbeiterin
Buchverlag

044 933 32 56

tanja.schellenberg@zol.ch

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

Loredana Caiazza

Sachbearbeiterin
044 933 32 52
loredana.caiazza@zol.ch

 

 

 

 

 

 

Helen Schläpfer

Sachbearbeiterin
044 933 32 33

helen.schlaepfer@zol.ch

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ursula Schnorf

Sachbearbeiterin
044 933 32 78

ursula.schnorf@zol.ch

 

 

 

 

 

Nadine Wunderlin

Sachbearbeiterin
044 933 32 37

nadine.wunderlin@zol.ch

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Diana Akinsuyi

Telefonverkäuferin
044 933 32 78

diana.akinsuyi@zol.ch


 

 

 

 

 

Canan Crugnale

Telefonverkäuferin
044 933 32 78

canan.crugnale@zol.ch

 

 

 

 

 

 

Melanie Puzzo

Telefonverkäuferin

044 933 32 52
melanie.puzzo@zol.ch