Unternehmen  /  Mitarbeitende  /  Digital

Mitarbeitende

Digital / Marketing / Multimedia / IT

   Search     
Enter Search Value:
- without any prefix or suffix to find all records where a column contains the value you enter, e.g. Net
- with | prefix to find all records where a column starts with the value you enter, e.g. |Network
- with | suffix to find all records where a column ends with the value you enter, e.g. Network|
- with | prefix and suffix to find all records containing the value you enter exactly, e.g. |Network|

 

 

 

 

Stefanie Glatt

Chief Digital Officer / 

Mitglied der erweiterten Geschäftsleitung

044 933 32 60

stefanie.glatt@zol.ch

 

 

 

 

Maria Chiara Coniglio

Abteilungsleiterin
Marketing & Social Media

044 933 32 31

chiara.coniglio@zol.ch

 

 

 

 

 

Lennart Langer

Teamleiter CM &

Social Media

044 933 34 82

lennart.langer@zol.ch

 

 

 

 

 

Tanja Frei

Marketingassistentin

044 933 34 58
tanja.frei@zol.ch

 

 

 

 

 

Sebastian Schuler

Content &

Social Media Editor

044 933 34 80
sebastian.schuler@zol.ch





Nino Vinzens

Praktikant Marketing & Social Media

044 933 33 20
nino.vinzens@zol.ch

 

 

 

 

 

 Dominik Gut

Art Director Digital /
Abteilungsleiter Multimedia

044 933 34 63

dominik.gut@zol.ch

 





Elias Wirth

Interactiv Media Designer

044 933 34 90

elias.wirth@zol.ch






Jasmin Oberle

Polygrafin EFZ

044 933 32 42

jasmin.oberle@zol.ch






Simon Grässle

Videojournalist

044 933 32 92

simon.graessle@zol.ch

 

 

 

 

 

 

Paulo Pereira

Videojournalist

044 933 33 71
paolo.pereira@zol.ch






Deborah Santoro

Business Analyst Digital

044 933 33 44

deborah.santoro@zol.ch





Andrea Hässig

Online Marketing

Manager

044 933 32 26

andrea.haessig@zol.ch

 






Bilgerig Eros

Online Marketing Manager






Kujtim Bajraktari

Digital Sales Manager

044 933 33 79

kujtim.bajraktari@zol.ch






Viviane Andres

Digital Sales Manager

044 933 34 91

viviane.andres@zol.ch

 

 






Marc Buschta

Abteilungsleiter IT /

Development






Fabian Toms

Entwickler IT






Philipp Leszinski

System Engineer






Rafael Clemente

Systemadministrator