Unternehmen  /  Mitarbeitende  /  Digital

Mitarbeitende

Digital / Marketing / Multimedia / IT

   Search     
Enter Search Value:
- without any prefix or suffix to find all records where a column contains the value you enter, e.g. Net
- with | prefix to find all records where a column starts with the value you enter, e.g. |Network
- with | suffix to find all records where a column ends with the value you enter, e.g. Network|
- with | prefix and suffix to find all records containing the value you enter exactly, e.g. |Network|

 

 

 

 

Stefanie Glatt

Chief Digital Officer / 

Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung

+41 44 933 32 60

stefanie.glatt@zol.ch

 

 

 

 

Maria Chiara Coniglio

Abteilungsleiterin
Marketing & Social Media

+41 44 933 32 31

chiara.coniglio@zol.ch

 

 

 

 

 

Tanja Frei

Fachfrau Marketing / Texte

tanja.frei@zol.ch


 

 

 

 

 

Sebastian Schuler

Fachleiter Content 

Marketing & Social Media

sebastian.schuler@zol.ch






Hanna Kapalle

Praktikantin Content Marketing

 

 

 

 

 Dominik Gut

Art Director Digital /
Abteilungsleiter Multimedia

+41 44 933 34 63

dominik.gut@zol.ch






Jasmin Oberle

Polygrafin EFZ & Webdesignerin/ -developerin

jasmin.oberle@zol.ch






Azem Fazliu

Digital Campaign Manager



 




Markus Bircher

Web Tracking Specialist






Marc Buschta

Abteilungsleiter IT /

Development

Tel. +41 933 32 21






Philipp Leszinski

System Engineer







Rainer Rebsamen

1st and 2nd Level Systemadministrator ICT







Maslov Maxim

sen. Web Developer






Lukas Eder

Junior PHP-Entwickler / DevOps