Unternehmen  /  Mitarbeitende  /  Digital & Marketing

Mitarbeitende

Digital & Marketing

   Search     
Enter Search Value:
- without any prefix or suffix to find all records where a column contains the value you enter, e.g. Net
- with | prefix to find all records where a column starts with the value you enter, e.g. |Network
- with | suffix to find all records where a column ends with the value you enter, e.g. Network|
- with | prefix and suffix to find all records containing the value you enter exactly, e.g. |Network|

 

 

 

 

Stefanie Glatt

Leiterin Digitale Medien

044 933 32 60

stefanie.glatt@zol.ch

 

 

 

 

 

Maria Chiara Coniglio

Video Journalistin

044 933 32 31

chiara.coniglio@zol.ch

 

 

 

 

 

Lennart Langer

Content Marketing & Social Media

lennart.langer@zol.ch

 

 

 

 

 

Rossana Votta

Deputy Head of Digital

rossana.votta@zol.ch

 

 

 

 

 Dominik Gut

Art Director Digital

044 933 34 63

 

dominik.gut@zol.ch

 

 

 

 

 

 

Shania Bläsi

Praktikantin
shania.blaesi@zol.ch

 

 

 

 

 

 

Isabelle Block

Praktikantin
isabelle.block@zol.ch





Andrea Hässig

Online Marketing Manager

044 933 32 26

andrea.haessig@zol.ch

 






Mike Gadient

Marketingleiter

044 933 32 38

mike.gadient@zol.ch






Kati Meyer

Digital Sales Managerin

 

kati.meyer@zol.ch