Unternehmen  /  Mitarbeitende  /  Digital & Marketing

Mitarbeitende

Digital & Marketing

   Search     
Enter Search Value:
- without any prefix or suffix to find all records where a column contains the value you enter, e.g. Net
- with | prefix to find all records where a column starts with the value you enter, e.g. |Network
- with | suffix to find all records where a column ends with the value you enter, e.g. Network|
- with | prefix and suffix to find all records containing the value you enter exactly, e.g. |Network|

 

 

 

 

Stefanie Glatt

Chief Digital Officer

044 933 32 60

stefanie.glatt@zol.ch

 

 

 

 

Maria Chiara Coniglio

Abteilungsleiterin
Marketing und Social Media

044 933 32 31

chiara.coniglio@zol.ch

 

 

 

 

 

Lennart Langer

Teamleiter Social Media

lennart.langer@zol.ch

 

 

 

 

 

 Dominik Gut

Art Director Digital

044 933 34 63

dominik.gut@zol.ch






Deborah Santoro

Business Analyst Digital

deborah.santoro@zol.ch





Andrea Hässig

Online Marketing Manager

044 933 32 26

andrea.haessig@zol.ch

 

 





Elias Wirth

Interactiv Media Designer

elias.wirth@zol.ch






Kujtim Bajraktari

Digital Sales Manager

kujtim.bajraktari@zol.ch


 

 

 

 

 

Tanja Frei

Marketingassistentin

044 933 34 58
tanja.frei@zol.ch


 

 

 

 

 

 

Paolo Pereira

Video Journalist
paolo.pereira@zol.ch

 

 

 

 

 

Sebastian Schuler

Content und Social Media Editor

044 933 34 80
sebastian.schuler@zol.ch





Melina Aeschbach

Praktikantin

044 933 33 20
melina.aeschbach@zol.ch