Unternehmen  /  Mitarbeitende  /  Digital & Marketing

Mitarbeitende

Digital & Marketing

   Search     
Enter Search Value:
- without any prefix or suffix to find all records where a column contains the value you enter, e.g. Net
- with | prefix to find all records where a column starts with the value you enter, e.g. |Network
- with | suffix to find all records where a column ends with the value you enter, e.g. Network|
- with | prefix and suffix to find all records containing the value you enter exactly, e.g. |Network|

 

 

 

 

Steffi Glatt

Leiterin Digitale Medien

044 933 32 60

stefanie.glatt(at)zol.ch

 

 

 

 

 

Cynthia Fuchs

Marketing Assistentin

044 933 32 38

cynthia.fuchs(at)zol.ch

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gerold Schmid

Leiter Content Marketing

044 933 34 42

gerold.schmid(at)zol.ch

 

 

 

 

 

Maria Chiara Coniglio

Videoproduktion & Social Media

chiara.coniglio@zol.ch

 

 

 

 

 

Lennart Langer

Content Marketing & Social Media

lennart.langer@zol.ch


 

 

 

 

 Philipp Gabathuler

Junior Web Developer

044 933 34 41

philipp.gabathuler(at)zol.ch


 

 

 

 

 Mustapha Ceesay

Junior Web Developer

044 933 34 85

mustapha.ceesay@zol.ch


 

 

 

 

 Andreas Metzler

Mediamatiker

andreas.metzler(at)zol.ch

 

 

 

 

 

Rossana Votta

Media Manager

rossana.votta(at)zol.ch

 

 

 

 

 

Marion Oertle

AD Management 
züriost.ch
044 933 32 27
marion.oertle@zol.ch

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gabriel Hubli

Praktikant
gabriel.hubli@zol.ch

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sven Ziegler

Praktikant
sven.ziegler@zol.ch