Zürcher Oberland Medien AG

Rapperswilerstrasse 1

8620 Wetzikon

Schweiz

  Unternehmen  /  Mitarbeitende  /  Services

Mitarbeitende

Verwaltung / Service Desk / Verkauf AD / Produktion

   Search     
Enter Search Value:
- without any prefix or suffix to find all records where a column contains the value you enter, e.g. Net
- with | prefix to find all records where a column starts with the value you enter, e.g. |Network
- with | suffix to find all records where a column ends with the value you enter, e.g. Network|
- with | prefix and suffix to find all records containing the value you enter exactly, e.g. |Network|

 


Ralph Brechlin

CEO






Tina Herger

HR und VR/GL-Assistentin 

zo.medien@zol.ch






Roman Mordasini

Head of Finance / Mitglied der erweiterten Geschäftsleitung

zo.medien@zol.ch






Angela Tiefenauer

Stv. Head of Finance

zo.medien@zol.ch






 

Lorena Romano

Sachbearbeiterin Rechnungswesen

zo.medien@zol.ch






Susanna Limata

Teamleiterin Service-Desk

servicedesk@zol.ch

 

 

 

 

 

 

Manuela Luchsinger

Sachbearbeiterin

Service-Desk

servicedesk@zol.ch

 

 

 

 

 

 

Michaela Hauser

Sachbearbeiterin

Service-Desk

servicedesk@zol.ch






Helen Schläpfer

Sachbearbeiterin

Service-Desk

servicedesk@zol.ch

 

 

 

 

Martina Ramensperger

Sachbearbeiterin

Service-Desk

servicedesk@zol.ch







Sandra Mäder

Sachbearbeiterin Service-Desk

servicedesk@zol.ch






Giuseppina Lauretta

Sachbearbeiterin

Service-Desk

servicedesk@zol.ch






Hogg Susanne

Sachbearbeiterin 

Service-Desk

servicedesk@zol.ch






Juliana Mitreska 

Teamleiterin Produktion






Sandra Baur

Druckvorstufe








Reto Grendene

Druckvorstufe






Damaris Huser

Druckvorstufe






Dagmar Abo

Druckvorstufe






Martin Schellenberg

Korrektorat






Franz Steiner

Korrektorat

 

 

 

 

 

Marcel Hofer

Abteilungsleiter Verkauf

044 933 32 63
marcel.hofer@zol.ch

 

 

 

 

 

Hannes Frei

Leiter Key Account
Qualitätssicherung WZ

044 933 34 40
hannes.frei@zol.ch

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Christine Vogt

Medienberaterin

044 905 79 61

christine.vogt@zol.ch

 

 

 

 


Susi Pulver

Medienberaterin

044 933 32 35

susi.pulver@zol.ch

 






Viviane Andres

Medienberaterin

Glattaler

044 933 34 91

viviane.andres@zol.ch

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sandra Wietlisbach

Medienberaterin

Der Tössthaler

052 385 11 20

sandra.wietlisbach@zol.ch

 

 

 

 

 

Evelyne Schellenberg

Backoffice Verkauf
044 905 79 22

evelyne.schellenberg@zol.ch

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ilona Steiner

Aussendienst Verkauf
RegionalWirtschaft
044 933 32 69
ilona.steiner@zol.ch

 

 


Jeannette

Kammermann

Leiterin Telefonverkauf
044 933 34 03

jeannette.kammermann@zol.ch

 


 

 

 

 

Monika Dolderer

Telefonberaterin Verkauf

044 933 32 68
monika.dolderer@zol.ch

 







Claudia Donatsch

Backoffice Telefonverkauf
044 933 32 09
claudia.donatsch@zol.ch


 






Afrdita Lutishi

Telefonberaterin Verkauf

044 933 32 93

afrdita.lutishi@zol.ch






Samuel Schoder

Telefonberater Verkauf

+41 44 933 32 94

samuel.schoder@zol.ch






Arnold Rüegg

Facility Manager








Lorena Alescio

Lernende Kauffrau EFZ
E-Profil







Marlon Mülli

Lernender Kaufmann EFZ
E-Profil







Sarina Dübendorfer

Lernende Kauffrau EFZ mit BMS







Maja Stamm

Lernende Interactive Media Designer (IMD) EFZ