Zürcher Oberland Medien AG

Briefadresse: Rapperswilerstrasse 1, 8620 Wetzikon

Standort und Lieferadresse: Zürichstrasse 74, Ferag Areal, 8340 Hinwil

  Unternehmen  /  Mitarbeitende  /  Services

Mitarbeitende

Verwaltung / Service Desk / Verkauf AD / Produktion

   Search     
Enter Search Value:
- without any prefix or suffix to find all records where a column contains the value you enter, e.g. Net
- with | prefix to find all records where a column starts with the value you enter, e.g. |Network
- with | suffix to find all records where a column ends with the value you enter, e.g. Network|
- with | prefix and suffix to find all records containing the value you enter exactly, e.g. |Network|






Dani Sigel

CEO






Tina Herger

HR und VR/GL-Assistentin 

zo.medien@zol.ch

bewerbung@zol.ch






Roman Mordasini

Head of Finance / Mitglied der erweiterten Geschäftsleitung

zo.medien@zol.ch






Angela Tiefenauer

Stv. Head of Finance

zo.medien@zol.ch






Rossana Votta

Abteilungsleiterin Service-Desk

rossana.votta@zol.ch

 

 

 

 

 

 

Manuela Luchsinger

Sachbearbeiterin

manuela.luchsinger@zol.ch

 

 

 

 

 

 

Michaela Hauser

Sachbearbeiterin

michaela.hauser@zol.ch

 

 

 

 

Natalja Zenkovskaja

Sachbearbeiterin Backoffice

natalja.zenkovskaja@zol.ch






Yllza Hadergjonaj

Sachbearbeiterin

ylza.hadergjonaj@zol.ch






 

Yuki Indlekofer

Sachbearbeiterin

yuki.indlekofer@zol.ch

 







Giada Sacchet

Sachbearbeiterin

giada.sacchet@zol.ch

 

 






Susanna Limata

Teamleiterin Abo

susanna.limata@zol.ch






Loredana Belmonte

Sachbearbeiterin

loredana.belmonte@zol.ch






Helen Schläpfer

Sachbearbeiterin

helen.schlaepfer@zol.ch






Juliana Mitreska 

Teamleiterin Produktion

juliana.mitreska@zol.ch






Sandra Baur

Druckvorstufe

sandra.baur@zol.ch






Peter Vollenweider

Druckvorstufe

peter.vollenweider@zol.ch






Damaris Huser

Polygrafin

damaris.huser@zol.ch






Martin Schellenberg

Korrektorat

martin.schellenberg@zol.ch






Franz Steiner

Korrektorat

franz.steiner@zol.ch

 

 

 

 

 

Marcel Hofer

Abteilungsleiter Verkauf

044 933 32 63
marcel.hofer@zol.ch

 

 

 

 

 

Hannes Frei

Leiter Key Account
Qualitätssicherung WZ

044 933 34 40
hannes.frei@zol.ch

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Christine Vogt

Aussendienst Verkauf

044 905 79 61

christine.vogt@zol.ch

 

 

 

 


 

Susi Pulver

Aussendienst Verkauf

044 933 32 35

susi.pulver@zol.ch

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sandra Wietlisbach

Aussendienst Verkauf

Der Tössthaler

052 385 11 20

sandra.wietlisbach@zol.ch

 

 

 

 

 

 

Evelyne Schellenberg

Backoffice Verkauf
044 905 79 22

evelyne.schellenberg@zol.ch

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ilona Steiner

Aussendienst Verkauf
RegionalWirtschaft
044 933 32 69
ilona.steiner@zol.ch

 

 


Jeannette

Kammermann

Leiterin Telefonverkauf
044 933 34 03

jeannette.kammermann@zol.ch





Franziska Hehli

Telefonberaterin Verkauf
044 933 32 89

franziska.hehli@zol.ch

 

 


 

 

Ursula Ruckstuhl

Telefonberaterin Verkauf
044 933 34 61
ursula.ruckstuhl@zol.ch

 

 


 

 

 

 

Monika Dolderer

Telefonberaterin Verkauf

044 933 32 68
monika.dolderer@zol.ch

 


 




Johanna Von Rotz

Telefonberaterin Verkauf
044 933 32 82

johanna.vonrotz@zol.ch







Claudia Donatsch

Backoffice Telefonverkauf
044 933 32 09
claudia.donatsch@zol.ch


 






Arnold Rüegg

Facility Manager






Livio Rutz

Lernender






Cora Schmid

Lernende






Anja Furrer

Lernende