Zürcher Oberland Medien AG, Rapperswilerstrasse 1, 8620 Wetzikon
  Unternehmen  /  Mitarbeitende  /  Verkauf / ID

Mitarbeitende

Verkauf / ID

   Search     
Enter Search Value:
- without any prefix or suffix to find all records where a column contains the value you enter, e.g. Net
- with | prefix to find all records where a column starts with the value you enter, e.g. |Network
- with | suffix to find all records where a column ends with the value you enter, e.g. Network|
- with | prefix and suffix to find all records containing the value you enter exactly, e.g. |Network|

 

 

 

 

 

Marcel Hofer

Leiter Verkauf

044 933 32 63
marcel.hofer@zol.ch

 

 

 

 

 

Hannes Frei

Leiter Key Account
Qualitätssicherung WZ

044 933 34 40
hannes.frei@zol.ch

 

 

 

 

 

Jeannette

Kammermann

Leiterin Telefonverkauf
044 933 34 03

jeannette.kammermann@zol.ch

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sandra Meili

Leiterin Ins-ID

044 933 32 53
sandra.meili@zol.ch

 

 

 

 

 

 

Priska Wild

stv. Leiterin Ins-ID

044 933 32 41

priska.wild@zol.ch

 

 

 

 

 

Priska Forte

Aussendienst Verkauf
044 905 79 70

priska.forte@zol.ch

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Christine Vogt

Aussendienst Verkauf
christine.vogt@zol.ch

 

 


 

Susi Pulver

Aussendienst Verkauf

044 933 32 35

susi.pulver@zol.ch

 

 


 

 

 

Viviane Andres

Aussendienst Verkauf
044 933 34 91
viviane.andres@zol.ch

 

 

 

 

 

Ilona Steiner

Aussendienst Verkauf
RegionalWirtschaft
044 933 32 69
ilona.steiner@zol.ch

 

 

 

 

 

Evelyne Schellenberg

Backoffice Verkauf
044 905 79 22

evelyne.schellenberg@zol.ch

 


 


Johanna Von Rotz

Telefonberaterin Verkauf
044 933 32 82

johanna.vonrotz@zol.ch





Franziska Hehli

Telefonberaterin Verkauf
044 933 32 89

franziska.hehli@zol.ch

 


 

 

Monika Dolderer

Telefonberaterin Verkauf

044 933 32 68
monika.dolderer@zol.ch

 





Prisca Tortorici

Telefonberaterin Verkauf
044 933 32 70

prisca.tortorici@zol.ch

 

 

 

 

Marianne Schrag

Backoffice Telefonverkauf
044 933 32 09
marianne.schrag@zol.ch

 

 

 

 

Natalja Zenkovskaja

Sachbearbeiterin Backoffice

044 905 79 60
natalja.zenkovskaja@zol.ch

 

 

 

 

 

Sandra Wietlisbach

Aussendienst Verkauf

Der Tössthaler

052 385 11 20

sandra.wietlisbach@zol.ch

 

 

 

 

 

Michaela Hauser

Sachbearbeiterin

052 385 11 19

 michaela.hauser@zol.ch

 

 


 

Ursula Ruckstuhl

Telefonberaterin Verkauf
044 933 34 61
ursula.ruckstuhl@zol.ch

 

 

 

 

 

Manuela Luchsinger

Sachbearbeiterin
044 933 32 43
manuela.luchsinger@zol.ch

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nadia Spohn

Sachbearbeiterin
044 905 79 65
nadia.spohn@avu.ch

 

 

 

 

 

 

Prisca Däppen

Sachbearbeiterin
044 515 44 99
prisca.daeppen@zol.ch

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Miria Schierle

Sachbearbeiterin
044 933 34 81
miria.schierle@zol.ch

 

 

 

 

 

 

Monika Zeller

Redaktion
Verlagsbeilagen/ CM

044 905 79 22
monika.zeller@zol.ch




Jrene Schweizer

Telefonbearbeiterin Verkauf

044 933 32 70

jrene.schweizer@zol.ch

 

 





Claudia Donatsch

Backoffice Telefonverkauf
044 933 32 09
claudia.donatsch@zol.ch


 






Michelle Mani

Sachbearbeiterin
michelle.mani@zol.ch