Zürcher Oberland Medien AG, Rapperswilerstrasse 1, 8620 Wetzikon
  Unternehmen  /  Mitarbeitende  /  Verwaltung

Mitarbeitende

Verwaltung

   Search     
Enter Search Value:
- without any prefix or suffix to find all records where a column contains the value you enter, e.g. Net
- with | prefix to find all records where a column starts with the value you enter, e.g. |Network
- with | suffix to find all records where a column ends with the value you enter, e.g. Network|
- with | prefix and suffix to find all records containing the value you enter exactly, e.g. |Network|

 

Daniel Sigel

CEO

 

 

 

 

 

Tina Herger
Personalverantwortliche
 VR/GL-Assistentin

Buchhaltung

044 933 32 14

tina.herger@zol.ch

 

 

 

 

 

 

Roman Mordasini

Head of Finance

044 933 32 39

roman.mordasini@zol.ch

 

 

 

 

 

  

Angela Tiefenauer

Sachbearbeiterin Buchhaltung

angela.tiefenauer@zol.ch

 

 

 

 

 

 

Arnold Rüegg

Hauswart

044 933 32 79

arnold.rueegg@zol.ch

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sergio Marchi

Hausdienst

044 933 32 66

sergio.marchi@zol.ch

 

 

 

 

 

 

Iain Weder

Auszubildender

iain.weder@zol.ch

 

 

 

 

 

 

Laura Setteducati

Auszubildende
laura.setteducati@zol.ch

 

 

 

 

 

 

Livio Rutz

Auszubildender

livio.rutz@zol.ch